As a non-profit organization, the Krewe depends on fund raising efforts by Krewe members and support from the community to produce its annual Mardi Gras Ball. At the ball we hold a collection with all proceeds going directly to the chosen charities of the year. Your underwriting helps us provide these charitable contributions to worthy causes in the GLBT community.

We have an ongoing underwriting program with benefits to those who participate. Special ball seating, Krewe mementos, and complementary admission to our events are among the benefits provided to our much appreciated supporters. For more information regarding our Underwriting program benefits and patron levels please click on the link below. For more information regarding Underwriting, contact our Director of Fundraising, Bruce Reeves via email at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.. Thank you for your support.

  • Underwriting Application - Electronic PDF form.  Information can be typed in on the computer. It can then be saved, printed and mailed to the Krewe PO Box with payment or e-mailed back to us with payment to follow in mail (if check).



2018-2019 Underwriters